ABOUT

Introduction

Master Wave Technology is a professional RF solution provider; our main products are RF antenna, RF connector, and cable assembly. Our first-class RD team and manufacturing capability will provide customers a total solution for products (OEM/ODM/JDM). Moreover, we provide the (OEM/ODM/JDM) integrated solutions of tooling design, manufacture, assembly, and package. It assists customers in making cost effective and response to market demand rapidly.

Business philosophy

  1. committed to providing the best solution for R&D and manufacturing
  2. committed to providing complete service, create better value for customers
  3. committed to improving quality continuously

Vision

A full range of telecommunications atenna problem solver!

Master Wave Technology has the first-class R&D team and production equipment, to provide customers integrated solutions. We hope to become a world-class telecommunications antenna plant on OEM/ODM/OBM.

Operating conditions

Driven by the rise of Smartphone communications networks, wireless network systems have become the necessities of life products. It will be limitless of wireless application market. The antenna is a key component of wireless communications, Master Wave development in RF application has been successively expanded and our products have passed CE, UL certification in turn. We have the key technologies to provide a complete ODM services in the world.

Corporate Social Responsibility

As one of global citizen, we concerned about environmental protection, employee safety, health, sanitation and sustainable development company. We support and comply with the United Nations human rights, labor standards and nine principles of environmental protection. In order to achieve that, we promote a variety of management practices and certification.

Restriction of Hazardous Substances,RoHS

All our products comply with RoHS material declaration and RoHS exclusion criteria. Including raw materials, additives used in the production process, and packaging materials.

Master Wave’s statement on Restricted Use of Conflict Minerals

It is receiving attention that minerals (gold, tin, tantalum, and tungsten) from the Democratic Republic of Congo and its adjacent area, because its mining and trading process caused armed conflict. Although we do not purchase these minerals directly, we inform our suppliers do not use conflict minerals statement.

關於權億

簡介

權億科技為天線通訊領域之專業廠商,主要產品包括無線通訊之天線、連接器、同軸線...等通訊關鍵零組件之研發、製造與銷售。權億科技亦提供完整的產品製造服務,從模具設計、開模(塑模模具、連續沖壓模具)、射出(或沖壓)、組裝、包裝。縮短客戶開發及量產時程,以符合市場反應之速度。

經營理念

我們的價值--通訊工程

  1. 致力於提供研發及製造最佳解決方案
  2. 致力於提供完整服務,為客戶創造更佳價值
  3. 致力於持續改善品質

願景

通訊天線全方位問題解決者! OEM/ODM/JDM/

權億科技擁有一流的研發人才與生產設備,提供顧客整合性解決方案,期盼未來成為世界級天線通訊領域專業OEM/ODM/JDM/OBM指標廠

營運狀況

智慧型手機帶動通訊網路的興起,無線網路系統將成為生活必需用品,市場前景無可限量,天線又為無線通訊之關鍵零組件。權億在無線射頻應用領域逐次擴大,且產品通過CE、UL認證,掌握關鍵技術,提供完整的ODM服務於兩岸三地與歐美地區品牌,目前主力產品風行歐、美洲市場。

企業社會責任

權億身為地球公民的一分子,關心環境保護、員工安全健康與衛生及公司永續發展,支持及遵守聯合國在人權、勞工標準和環境保護的九項原則,積極推動各種管理辦法及認證。

有害物質限用管理規範

權億科技股份有限公司所生產之產品所使用的原材料、包裝材料及製程中所使用的添加劑等,均符合RoHS六大禁用物質標準含量及RoHS排外條款之限制標準。

禁用衝突礦產聲明

因來自剛果民主共和國及其鄰近地區的礦產(金、錫、鉭、鎢)在開採及交易過程中引發的武裝衝突日受重視,美國證管會制訂有關衝突礦產的法令,要求公開發行公司揭露其供應鏈中衝突礦產的資訊,避免產品原料與生產過程中使用來自該區的礦產。雖然權億並未直接採購這些金屬原料,但我們向供應商宣導不使用衝突礦產的聲明。